The Power of the Sun

For those of you who don’t know me very well, a passion of mine is renewable energies. I believe that our society needs to get away from fossil fuels. I also believe that one way to do that is by harnessing the energy sources that were given to us by God himself. I am talking about the wind, water, and the sun. Sure you could argue that God himself did give us the fossil fuels, and while that is true, you still can’t ignore the fact that they are disappearing because they are not renewable, and we are using them up faster than we can find new reserves. I also think that while we have a lot of good companies out there harnessing these power sources, and constantly coming up with innovative and new ways to do that, we don’t advertise them well enough. Or maybe it is just that we don’t advertise them enough period. Here is one commercial that I thought was very creative. It features batteries falling from the sky in all sizes representing the amount of energy that the sun showers down upon our earth on a daily basis. Watch the video and then comment below and let me know what you think.

Let me know what you think.

Sincerely,

The Green Guerilla

