Next Steps

After a little over 6 months away from this blog, I am coming back up for air. I accomplished a major life goal and milestone, graduating from college. Some major reflecting on my life has been required, and I wanted to take as much time as I thought was necessary to do that. I have learned much about myself, and yet still have much to learn. I need to learn to write with eloquence and speak with confidence, or is it the other way around? I  am constantly evolving, stretching and contracting. Bob and weave, duck and dive, always keep everyone guessing.

As I move forward with my life, this blog will also move along with it. In the past it was a narrowly focused blog about combining my love for sustainability and my love for advertising. I have changed the about me section, and changed the nature of the blog to be a broader focus. You will see more of my writing on here, both personal and professional. I will be embarking on a journey in the nearest future to improve my writing skills, and speaking skills. I will bring all of my readers along for the ride as much as possible.

One thing that I am certain of as I continue to grow, and gain the valuable experience that I am gaining. I will be a force to be reckoned with. I might also excel in the art of mind control. And I am sure I will make a few friends along the way. If I can’t make friends, hey, at least I am learning mind control, and eventually they will be my friends.

Sincerely,

The Green Guerilla

